Write me!

If you would like to write me, I mean I would love for you to write me… here are the ways you can do that! ALso, my big 21st birthday is in three weeks while I am in the MTC. If you feel so inclined, you may send me something! A card, a practical joke, a snack…whatever you want! [I will accept anything you feel like sending–this birthday only ;)] 

So here are my addresses! Also, if you like typing, you may “email” me a letter by sending it through dearelder.com and entering my mailing info and they will send it to me FREE of charge to anyone! YAY! (maybe this means more people will write me…hopefully.)

General apology: If you went on a mission and I didn’t write you; I am sorry! I promise I will write you back if you write me!

MTC-I will be there until May 14.
Sister Rebekah Anne Schaff
MTC Mailbox # 22
RUS-SPET 0514
2005 N 900 E
Provo, UT 84604-1793

 

Russia: May 14, 2013-September 2014

Sister Rebekah Schaff
Russia St Petersburg Mission
Pr Malookhtinsky 16/1
POM 11-H, 12-H 
Saint Petersburg 195112
RUSSIA

Package address in Russia

Russia St Petersburg Mission
a/Я 122Centralized Religious Organization
“Religious Association Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in Russia”
Saint Petersburg 190000, RUSSIA

 

So, write me! Or don’t…but, please do! 

One thought on “Write me!

Leave a Reply

